Dipende

“Hai ragione. Ti ho fatto proprio la classica domanda del cazzo. Come quando ti chiedono se ti piace di più il mare o la montagna. DIPENDE. Se per mare consideri Ladispoli e per montagna il Nepal, preferisco la montagna, ma se per mare consideri la Grecia e per montagna l’Abetone, preferisco il mare…”

7 Risposte to “Dipende”

  1. vouchercode.eigenstart.nl Says:

    ӏt’s an amazing piece of writing in support of all the online viewers; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  2. Elsie Says:

    By my examination, shopping for electronics online can for
    sure be expensive, yet there are some principles that you can use to help you get the best bargains.

    There are constantly ways to come across discount offers that could help to make one to buy the best consumer electronics products at the smallest
    prices. Great blog post.

  3. Shari Says:

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in
    the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work
    on. You have done a extraordinary job!

    Here is my page: Shari

  4. Serrurier Coffre Fort De Maison Says:

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if
    it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can
    be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  5. installateur volet roulant isolant pas cher Says:

    My brother suggested I may like this web site.
    He was once entirely right. This publish actually made my day.

    You can not consider simply how a lot time I had spent for
    this info! Thanks!

  6. Sos serrurerie Picard Says:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make a top notch article… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

  7. www.lafriteusesanshuile.com Says:

    Why visitors still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world everything is accessible on net?

Rispondi

